Singapore Math Symposium 2018

Date: 28 September, 2018 (Friday)
Time: 1.00 pm - 5.45 pm
Venue: National University of Singapore, LT34 (in Block S17, Mathematics Department building)


1. Prof. Tan Ser Peow (NUS Department of Mathematics)
2. Prof. Kartik Natarajan (SUTD Engineering Systems and Design)
3. Prof. Bernhard Schmidt (NTU SPMS) (NTU, School of Physical and Mathematical Sciences)
4. Prof. Zhang De Qi (NUS Department of Mathematics)



School / Organization:  



Contact No.:


Registration is free. For group registration, please email Tang Wee Kee.

Note: Your Name, contact number and email address are required for verification purposes and handling of enquiries pertaining to the event. Please be assured that this information will be kept confidential and will strictly be used for the purpose stated.