ORGANISING COMMITTEE

Chairman	: Dr. Peng Tsu Ann
Members	: Mr. Chong Tian Hoo Mr. Ho Soo Thong
	Professor Lee Peng Yee (alternate: Dr. Chen Chuan Chong)
	Mr. Lian Sek Lin
	Professor M. J. Wicks

The Organising Committee was assisted by the following members:

Dr. S. J. Wilson	(finance)
Dr. L. Y. H. Yap	(registration)
Professor M. J. Wicks	(programmes)
Professor K. K. Sen	(lecture rooms)
Dr. Y. K. Leong	(abstracts)
Dr. Lam Lay Yong	(accommodation)
Dr. L. H. Y. Chen	(publicity and social activities)
Dr. Ng How Ngee Dr. Chang Boon Chong	(refreshments)
Dr. Chong Chi Tat	(transport)

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

The Singapore Mathematical Society would like to thank the following organisations for their cooperation and support:

> The Ministry of Education Nanyang University University of Singapore Lee Kong Chian Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science Eusoff College